AES Staff

Executive Office
135 South LaSalle Street
Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312-883-3800

Eileen M. Murray, MM CAE
Executive Director
Ext: 100
Janice M. Mackovitch
Governance and Administrative Manager
Member Services
Keri Kramer 
Director, Membership Engagement

Debra L. Gist, MPH, FACEHP
Director, Education and Professional Development
Ext: 103

JoLynn Amsden
Education Program Manager
Ext: 104
Jessica Daniels
Education Manager
Ext. 107
Paul Levisohn, M.D.
Medical Content Adviser
Development and Industry Relations
Susan J. Oliver
Ext. 102 
Media Relations 
Natalie Judd


Cara Long, Ph.D.
Senior Manager of Research


Elizabeth Kunsey, CMP
Manager of Meetings
Ext: 108